04/23/15 8:14 AM

KCR Unanimously Re-elected TRS President

TRS party president once again been elected unanimously. When Kadiyam Hari proposed KCR’s name for election, 6 other ministers supported him. Since no other TRS leader nominated for the post, K Chandra Sekhara Rao has unanimously been elected as TRS party president, said Home Minister Nayini Narasimha Reddy acted as Returning Officer for the election. “We will announce the result on an appropriate date during plenary to be conducted at LB Stadium on April 24 and KCR will take over the reign once again” said Nayini. He also said, “There are many Andhra members in the TRS. We do not have any issues with the Andhra people residing in Hyderabad. We wish for the development of both Andhra and Telangana. On the other hand Hanumantha Rao has unanimously been elected Greater Hyderabad TRS Leader.

Tags : hanumantha rao elected greater hyderabad trs leaderK. Chandrasekhar Rao set to be TRS chief againkcr elected trs president againKCR Elected Unanimously as TRS Presidentkcr latest newsKCR Re Elected Unanimously as TRS Presidentlatest political newsnayini narasimha reddy announces kcr as trs president presidenttelangana cm kcr elected trs president againtelangana party trs internal electiontelangana political newstrs internal politicsTRS leaders again to elect KCR as party Presidenttrs president is kcr again