11/9/15 2:28 PM

The Only CM Who Did Not Congratulate Nitish

nitish kumar

nitish kumar


Nitish Kumar who won Bihar Assembly elections and is getting ready to swear as CM for the third consecutive time was congratulated by all political parties in the country. Congress that supported Nitish, Aam Aadmi which is on his side, BJP’s companion Shiv Sena, another associate TDP, and all other parties appreciated him…except one party!

AnnaDMK. The party leader, Chief Minister of Tamil Nadu, Jayalalithaa did not bother to speak to Nitish even out of courtesy. Political analysts state that there are all signs to say that Jayalalithaa will surely associate with BJP for next elections and that is the reason she did not congratulate Nitish, who is against BJP. ‘Modi and Amit Shah also congratulated Nitish, they why can’t Jayalalitha’ question critics.



Tags : #bjpannadmkbihar cmbihar electionscongressjayalalithaanitish kumartdp

Related Post