06/18/16 10:54 AM

Saahasam Swaasaga Saagipo Audio Launched

Saaahasam Swaasaga Saagipo

Akkineni Naga Chaitanya’s upcoming romantic thriller in Gautam Menon’s direction, Saahasam Swaasaga Saagipo, had its audio release in a glittering ceremony at a star hotel in Hyderabad last night where few prominent personalities from Telugu film industry made their presence. At the same time, they have also brought AR Rahman for the audio launch event. Akkineni Nagarjuna, Suresh Babu, Sai Dharam Tej, Dasaradh, Gopichand, Vamshi paidipally, Kalyan Krishna, KS Ravindra and few others have graced the occasion along with the film’s cast and crew.

Already a couple of the songs that were released long back have become an instant hit with fans and music lovers. All the singers have performed live at the audio release event. Saahasam Swaasaga Saagipo will release on July 15th. Manjima Mohan is playing the heroine in the film. Ravinder Reddy produced the film under his Dwaraka Creations banner.

Tags : AR Rahmangautam menonManjima Mohannaga chaitanyasaahasam swaasaga saagipo

You Might Also Like